Team

We are at your disposal at any time for individual consultation - we look forward to hearing from you!

You can place your specific product inquiry through our online form product inquiry

Management

Carlo Ruffini

Carlo Ruffini
Chief Executive Officer
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 02
Email

Corinne Frei

Corinne Frei
Chief Operating Officer
Tel +41 (0)56 463 59 92
corinne.frei@interalloy.ch

Corinne Frei

Nadine Burger
Management Assistant
Tel  +41 (0)56 463 59 92
nadine.burger@interalloy.ch

 

Sales

Claude Venturini

Claude Venturini
Sales Consultant Switzerland
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 05
claude.venturini@interalloy.ch

Nadine Burger

David Carlesso
techn. Sales
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 04
david.carlesso@interalloy.ch

Matthias Baumgartner

Matthias Baumgartner
Sales Consultant Switzerland
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 09
matthias.baumgartner@interalloy.ch

Philipp Ju

Philipp Jutzi
Sales Consultant Europe
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 06
philipp.jutzi@interalloy.ch

 

Administration

Nadine Burger

Angela Bührer
Sales Administration
Tel  +41 (0)56 463 59 91
angela.buehrer@interalloy.ch

Karin Arnold

Karin Arnold
Sales Administration
Tel +41 (0)56 463 59 90
karin.arnold@interalloy.ch

Nadine Burger

Marta Szubinski
Administration Export
Tel  +41 (0)56 463 60 07
marta.szubinski@interalloy.ch

 

Production / Quality Management

David Carlesso

Andreas Zöllner
Head of Operations
Tel +41 (0)56 463 59 97
andreas.zöllner@interalloy.ch

Zeljko Lambeta

Zeljko Lambeta
Head of Operations planning / Logistics / Quality Management
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 03
zeljko.lambeta@interalloy.ch

Richard Widmer

Luis Ricardo Mateo
Quality Management
Tel +41 (0)56 463 59 93
ricardo.mateo@interalloy.ch

 

Team Hörbranz Österreich

Klaus Gierer

Klaus Gierer
Location Manager Hörbranz AT / Sales Director
Tel  +43 (0) 5573 83759   
Mob +41 (0) 78 623 26 10 

klaus.gierer@interalloy.at

Natascha Kasun

Ivana Rugani
Quality Management  
Tel +43 (0) 5573 83759 10 

ivana.rugani@interalloy.at

Karin Gierer

Karin Gierer
Sales Administration
Tel +43 (0) 5573 837 59 12
karin.gierer@interalloy.at

Natascha Kasun

Natascha Kasun
Sales Administration
Tel +43 (0) 5573 837 59
natascha.kasun@interalloy.at

 

Switzerland
Interalloy AG
Schachenstrasse 16
CH-5116 Schinznach-Bad
Fon +41 (0)56 463 60 00
Fax +41 (0)56 463 60 01
info@interalloy.ch

EU
Interalloy GmbH
Ällgäustrasse 5
A-6912 Hörbranz
Fon +43 5573 83759
Fax +43 5573 83759-15
info@interalloy.at

 
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information can be found here.