Interalloy AG – our new headquarters: we are moving

20.08.2021

Preparations for our relocation to a new headquarters in Lupfig are currently in full swing.

Interpark Lupfig

From 8 September to 17 September 2021 , we will be offering significantly reduced production and delivery capacity.

Interalloy AG is fully committed to minimising the impact on delivery capacity during this period.

It would be helpful for our production planning and your reliability of supply if you could let us know your requirements as soon as possible.

The Interalloy sales team would be happy to help you with any other information you need. We will be on hand to help you as usual even during the move.

The current telephone numbers and email addresses for your contacts can be found below.

Your contacts

Carlo Ruffini

Manager 
+41 56 463 60 02
carlo.ruffini@interalloy.ch

Matthias Baumgartner

Switzerland sales consultant
+41 56 463 60 09
matthias.baumgartner@interalloy.ch

David Carlesso

DE / AT / LI sales consultant
+41 56 463 60 04
david.carlesso@interalloy.ch

Corinne Frei

Procurement manager
+41 56 463 60 08
corinne.frei@interalloy.ch

Claude Venturini

Switzerland sales consultant
+41 56 463 60 05
claude.venturini@interalloy.ch

Monika Furrer

Western Switzerland sales
+41 58 666 08 75
monika.furrer@interalloy.ch

Philipp Jutzi

International sales consultant
+41 56 463 60 06
philipp.jutzi@interalloy.ch

Nadine Burger

Delivery/transport
+41 58 666 08 72
nadine.burger@interalloy.ch

 

Thank you for your trust and cooperation.

New address from 20/09/2021:
Interalloy AG, Interpark, Gass 5, CH-5242 Lupfig (AG)

Switzerland
Interalloy AG
Interpark
Gass 5
CH-5242 Lupfig
Fon +41 56 463 60 00
info@interalloy.ch

EU
Interalloy GmbH
Ällgäustrasse 5
A-6912 Hörbranz
Fon +43 5573 83759
Fax +43 5573 83759-15
info@interalloy.at

 
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information can be found here.