Team

We are at your disposal at any time for individual consultation - we look forward to hearing from you!

You can place your specific product inquiry through our online form product inquiry

Carlo Ruffini

Carlo Ruffini
Managing director
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 02
carlo.ruffini@interalloy.ch

Sales

Corinne Frei

Corinne Frei
Head of procurement / Deputy Managing Director
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 02
corinne.frei@interalloy.ch

Klaus Gierer

Klaus Gierer
Managing director Hörbranz AT / Technical representative
Tel +43 (0) 5573 83759
klaus.gierer@interalloy.at

 
Matthias Baumgartner

Matthias Baumgartner
Technical representative CH
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 09
matthias.baumgartner@interalloy.ch

Administration

Claude Venturini

Claude Venturini
Technical representative CH
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 05
claude.venturini@interalloy.ch

Philipp Ju

Philipp Jutzi
Technical representative CH / Exports
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 06
philipp.jutzi@interalloy.ch

 
Elisabeth Chau

Elisabeth Chau
Sales administration
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 05
elisabeth.chau@interalloy.ch

Operations / Quality management

Karin Arnold

Karin Arnold
Sales administration
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 09
karin.arnold@interalloy.ch

Nadine Burger

Nadine Burger
Sales administration / Export
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 06
nadine.burger@interalloy.ch

 
David Carlesso

David Carlesso
Head of operations
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 04
david.carlesso@interalloy.ch

Zeljko Lambeta

Zeljko Lambeta
Head of Operations planning / Logistics / Quality management
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 03
zeljko.lambeta@interalloy.ch

Richard Widmer

Richard Widmer
Quality management
Tel +41 (0)56 463 60 00
richard.widmer@interalloy.ch

 

Switzerland
Interalloy AG
Schachenstrasse 16
CH-5116 Schinznach-Bad
Fon +41 (0)56 463 60 00
Fax +41 (0)56 463 60 01
info@interalloy.ch

EU
Interalloy GmbH
Ällgäustrasse 5
A-6912 Hörbranz
Fon +43 5573 83759
Fax +43 5573 83759
info@interalloy.at